Sabah dan Sarawak adalah BERSTATUS NEGARA dan bukannya Negeri.

Sabah dan Sarawak adalah sebuah Negara yang MERDEKA DAN BERDAULAT yang mana kedua - dua NEGARA ini telah bersama-sama dengan Singapura dan Malaya untuk membentuk Persekutuan Malaysia pada 16 September 1963.

Happy Sabah (North Borneo) Independence Day 51 Years

Sabah or previously known as North Borneo was gained Independence Day from British on August 31, 1963. To all Sabahan, do celebrate Sabah Merdeka Day with all of your heart!

Sarawak For Sarawakian!

Sarawak stand for Sarawak! Sarawakian First. Second malaysian!

The Unity of Sabah and Sarawak

Sabah dan Sarawak adalah Negara yang Merdeka dan Berdaulat. Negara Sabah telah mencapai kemerdekaan pada 31 Ogos 1963 manakala Negara Sarawak pada 22 Julai 1963. Sabah dan Sarawak BUKAN negeri dalam Malaysia! Dan Malaysia bukan Malaya tapi adalah Persekutuan oleh tiga buah negara setelah Singapura dikeluarkan daripada persekutuan Malaysia.

Sign Petition to collect 300,000 signatures

To all Sabahan and Sarawakian... We urge you to sign the petition so that we can bring this petition to United Nations to claim our rights back as an Independence and Sovereign Country for we are the Nations that live with DIGNITY!

Decedent of Rajah Charles Brooke

Jason Desmond Anthony Brooke. The Grandson of Rajah Muda Anthony Brooke, and Great Great Grandson of Rajah Charles Brooke

25 March 2012


Sirimavo Bandaranaike
Prime minister of Sri Lanka - 1960, 1970, 1994
(Sri Lanka was the very first country to elect a female head of state.Sirimavo Bandaranaike was elected prime minister for the first time in 1960 (and later served two more terms) after her husband, Prime Minister Solomon Bandaranaike, was assassinated.)

Indira Gandhi
Prime minister of India - 1966, 1980
(Indira Gandhi, India's first prime minister, was assassinated by her own bodyguards in 1984 while serving her fourth term as prime minister.)

Golda Meir,
Prime minister of Israel - 1969

Isabel Peron,
President of Argentina - 1974
(Isabel Peron of Argentina was the world's first woman president.)

Elisabeth Domitien,
Prime minister of Central African Republic - 1975

Margaret Thatcher,
Prime minister of Great Britain - 1979

Maria da Lourdes Pintasilgo,
Prime minister of Portugal - 1979

Lidia Gueiler Tejada,
Prime minister of Bolivia - 1979

Dame Eugenia Charles,
Prime minister of Dominica - 1980

Vigdis Finnbogadottir,
President of Iceland - 1980

Gro Harlem Brundtland,
Prime minister of Norway - 1981, 1986, 1990

Milka Planinc,
Federal prime minister of Yugoslavia - 1982

Agatha Barbara,
 President of Malta - 1982

Maria Liberia-Peters,
Prime minister of Netherlands Antilles - 1984, 1988

Carmen Pereira,
Acting president of Guinea Bissau - 1984

Corazon Aquino,
President of Philippines - 1986

Benazir Bhutto,
Prime minister of Pakistan - 1988, 1993
(Benazir Bhutto, Pakistan's first female prime minister, was assassinated in 2007 while campaigning for another term in office.)

Kazimiera Danuta Prunskiene,
Prime minister of Lithuania - 1990

Violeta Chamorro,
President of Nicaragua - 1990

Mary Robinson,
President of Ireland - 1990

Ertha Pascal Trouillot,
Interim president of Haiti - 1990

Sabine Bergmann-Pohl,
President of German Democratic Republic - 1990

Khaleda Zia,
Prime minister of Bangladesh - 1991, 2001

Edith Cresson,
Prime minister of France - 1991

Hanna Suchocka,
Prime minister of Poland - 1992

Kim Campbell,
Prime minister of Canada - 1993

Sylvie Kinigi,
Prime minister of Burundi - 1993

Agathe Uwilingiyimana,
Prime minister of Rwanda - 1993

Susanne Camelia-Romer,
Prime minister of Netherlands Antilles - 1993, 1998

Tansu Ciller,
Prime minister of Turkey - 1993

Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaratunga,
President of Sri Lanka - 1994

Reneta Indzhova,
Interim prime minister of Bulgaria - 1994

Claudette Werleigh,
Prime minister of Haiti - 1995

Sheikh Hasina Wajed,
Prime minister of Bangladesh - 1996

Mary McAleese,
President of Ireland - 1997

Pamela Gordon,
Premier of Bermuda - 1997

Janet Jagan,
Prime minister of Guyana - 1997

Jenny Shipley,
Prime minister of New Zealand - 1997

Ruth Dreifuss,
President of Switzerland - 1999

Jennifer M. Smith,
Prime minister of Bermuda - 1998

Nyam-Osoriyn Tuyaa,
Acting prime minister of Mongolia - 1999

Helen Clark,
Prime minister of New Zealand - 1999

Mireya Moscoso,
President of Panama - 1999

Vaira Vike-Freiberga,
President of Latvia - 1999

Tarja Halonen,
President of Finland - 2000

Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo,
President of the Philippines - 2001

Mame Madior Boye,
Prime minister of Senegal - 2001

Megawati Sukarnoputri,
President of Indonesia - 2001

Maria das Neves,
Prime Minster of Sao Tome and Principe - 2002

Beatriz Merino,
Prime minister of Peru - 2003

Luisa Diogo,
Prime minister of Mozambique - 2004

Angela Merkel,
Chancellor of Germany - 2005

Yulia Tymoshenko,
Prime minister of Ukraine - 2005

Michelle Bachelet,
President of Chile - 2006

Micheline Calmy-Rey,
President of Switzerland - 2006

Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf,
President of Liberia - 2006

Han Myung-sook,
Prime minister of South Korea - 2006

Portia Simpson Miller,
Prime minister of Jamaica - 2006

Pratibha Devisingh Patil,
President of India - 2007

Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner,
President of Argentina - 2007

Borjana Kristo,
President of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzogovina - 2007

Zinaida Greceanii 
Prime minister of Moldova, 2008

Dalia Grybauskaite
President of Lithuania, 2009

Laura Chinchilla 
President of Costa Rica, 2010

Kamla Persad Bissessar
 Prime minister of Trinidad and Tobago, 2010

Julia Gillard
Prime minister of Australia, 2010

Dilma Rousseff
 President of Brazil, 2010

Yingluck Shinawatra
Prime minister of Thailand, 2011
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...